Monday Bunny Blogging

1. Steal paper from the litterbox. 2. Run to the safe corner, where only rabbits can fit. 3. Enjoy.


BLOUSES WOMEN’S from Silverts

3 responses to “Monday Bunny Blogging

  1. What a character. I love him. (and you)

    I think the neighbourhood rabbits have heard that I am a fan, for each morning now I have the dearest sweatest little bunny in my (overgrown) garden, nibbling on the herbage. When it is raining s/he sits under the wooden seat and eats the daisies and clover within reach.

  2. Bumble is such a rebel. 🙂

  3. just the kind of home I like my bunnies to go to. 🙂

Leave a Reply

