Monday Bunny Blogging

How much hay can fit in one mouth?

Sorry for the blurry picture, but his entire head is moving fast.

Post created using Firefox as my browser. Woo-hoo!

5 responses to “Monday Bunny Blogging

  1. I love the look of “Unless that camera is edible, you are in trouble”.

  2. SE
    I have the same problem trying to photograph the pussies.
    They stay exactly where they are, until exactly one millisecond before the button is pressed – then it’s look away, or pull a stoopid face…

  3. One strand at a time.

  4. awwwwwwwwwww Bumble is the cutest!! 😀

    I hope that firefox works well for you S.E. I remember in the past when we were having computer problems it was way better when we switched to mozilla.

    Take care 🙂

    Z

  5. I am in a profound and meditative like state of Zen awareness when I bow to my alter of hay munching. Omm

Leave a Reply

