Monday Bunny Blogging

Worth seeing full-size.

14 responses to “Monday Bunny Blogging

  1. I know it goes without saying, but I have to say it anyway…

    that is adorable!!!

  2. I want a bunny! I can feel how soft and squidgy she is from here!

  3. pure bliss.

  4. That is unbelievably cute!

    Makes me wish I shared my household with a rabbit. Being vegan, we’d pretty much eat the same thing, anyway.

    Do rabbits like tofu? 🙂

  5. spotted elephant

    pippa-Bumble wants to know when you will be here to pet him?

    stacym-Rabbits can’t handle beans, so the tofu would be out.

    Ever since we adopted him, I have eaten so much more lettuce! 🙂

  6. I want to be that bunny!

  7. NO words can describe.
    That picture — THE BEST!

  8. Justjuliefornow

    It’s cooler at your house now isn’t it? I don’t see Bumble’s frozen bottle anywhere.

  9. I melted from the cuteness.

  10. spotted elephant

    Julie-It is cooler, but the bottle, now room temperature is still out. Turns out sometimes he just likes to snuggle with it. 🙂

  11. I can’t handle this picture. I get the most gooey feeling. Must eat Bumble..

  12. asdgasdfaserwe

    Conejo blanco y guapin.

  13. Hopperhome Bunny Blog

    Rabbits have such charming faces
    Their lives are full of tender graces
    Watch them flop in sleepy dew
    Dreaming what is sweet and true

    This is anonymous, but fits your white rabbit!

    Connie from http://www.hopperhome.com/bunny_blog.htm

  14. aww.

Leave a Reply

